Try Flow free for 30 days

No credit card required. Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel anytime.

  • Basic

    $19/mo
    Billed Annually
    • 2
    • 1
    • 1
  • Studio

    $29/mo
    Billed Annually
    • 5
    • 2
    • 5
  • Team

    $49/mo
    Billed Annually
    • 10
    • 5
    • 10
  • Business

    $129/mo
    Billed Annually
    • 25
    • 10
    • 30
  • Corporate

    $249/mo
    Billed Annually
    • 50
    • 15
    • 60
  • Enterprise

    Custom Pricing

97%

Customer Satisfaction

Questions & Answers

  • How do I pay for Flow?

    You can purchase a Flow subscription with your Visa, MasterCard, or American Express credit card. SSL encryption and Level 1 PCI Compliance ensure that your data stays secure.

  • Do you offer non-profit and educational discounts?

    Yes we do! Send our support team a message with your information and, if you’re eligible, we’ll set you up.

  • Will Flow work with my computer?

    Flow’s only requirement is a modern browser such as the latest version of Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Internet Explorer. It will work on both Mac and PC computers as well as any modern smartphone.

  • When will I be billed?

    Flow bills annually, so you'll be charged for your subscription upon sign up with the renewal date occurring one year from that time. You will be given advanced notice when your renewal date is approaching.

  • Can I get a refund?

    Flow not working for you? We’ll give you a full refund within 30 days, no questions asked. Just contact our support team and we’ll issue a refund.

  • What happens to my data when my trial ends?

    While you’ll no longer be able to access the data you created during the trial, until you subscribe, your data will be kept intact. When you reactivate your account, you'll find everything where you left it.

  • Can I export my data?

    Yes, you can download a complete copy of your Flow account at any time as an XML file. You can also export any list as a PDF, CSV, or HTML file.

  • Can I change my plan?

    You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. If you’re downgrading you may be required to remove users and workspaces before making the shift. You will be charged/refunded the difference between the cost of your prior plan and your new plan as soon as the change is made.