Editing teams 1 minute read

Teams can be locked, renamed, or deleted from the Edit menu. You can also rearrange your teams by dragging them in the header.

To make changes to a team, click the v next to the Organization name in the blue header bar and select "Teams."

editing-teams.1.png?mtime=20161212134440

On the Teams page, click the v next to the team name and select "Edit Teams" from the menu.

editing-teams.2.png?mtime=20161212134440

Here you can edit your team's name and change whether your team is shared or locked by toggling the "Lock this team" button on and off.

editing-teams.3.png?mtime=20161212134441

Reordering teams

Here you can edit your team's name and change whether your team is shared or locked by toggling the "Lock this team" button on and off.

editing-teams.4.png?mtime=20161212134442

Simply click the team name below the Organization name in the blue header bar and then drag and drop the team name into position. Your sort order is private to you so you can reorder as often as you like without disturbing anyone else on your organization.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for letting us know! 👍

❌ Something went wrong. Please refresh and try again.
You're Done