Looking for support for the classic version of Flow? Click here

Using Teams

Creating teams

Use teams to separate logical divisions in your organization's work. Teams are usually created for departments, locations, or divisions.

Read Article
Editing teams

Teams can be locked, renamed, or deleted from the Edit menu. You can also rearrange your teams by dragging them in the...

Read Article
Creating and using workgroups

Workgroups add an extra level of clarity within Teams, and save time when subscribing people to tasks or sharing invite-only projects.

Read Article
Favouriting teams

Create a quick link at the top of your Projects view to make switching between teams a little bit faster.

Read Article
Switching teams

It's easy to jump between teams in Flow. Whether in Projects or Timelines, viewing a specific team (or multiple teams) is just...

Read Article
Inviting people to teams

Add users to your team and start collaborating on projects and tasks.

Read Article
Managing team members

Team members have access to any project shared across the team, while guests only see the projects that they have been invited...

Read Article
Removing users from teams

People can be removed from individual teams from the Teams menu.

Read Article
Leaving teams

When you complete a project or leave a company, and a team is no longer needed, you can leave it to keep...

Read Article
Using catch up

Catch Up is the hub of your team and is the place to go to review any new activity on your tasks. 

Read Article
Deleting teams

Organization owners can delete teams from the Edit Team menu. 

Read Article
Teams

Read Article

Support Articles

Flow won’t run on your browser. To deliver the best possible experience to our customers, we took advantage of the latest web technologies that aren’t supported by your browser. As such, we can only safely support the latest versions of Safari, Chrome, Firefox, and Internet Explorer. Learn more at Browse Happy