Closing your account
Account deletion is not currently available in Flow. We do plan to bring this back as a feature in the future.
However, if you really want to clear your information from your account, and you’re the workspace owner, it is possible to delete all data via workspace deletion.
If you are a Team owner, you can also cancel your subscription in Account Preferences under "Teams."